Barn I Stables 2-14,23-26,38-43,51-61

On Account of YULONG, Nagambie, Vic (As Agent)

Lot 432

BAY OR BROWN FILLY (NZ)

(Branded \bigcirc nr sh. $\frac{16}{2}$ off sh. Foaled 30th August 2022)

SIRE OCEAN PARK (NZ)	Thorn Park	Jov	.by Nureyevby Bluebird (USA)
	Sayyida	Zabeel (NZ)	by Sir Tristram (Ire) by Pompeii Court (USA)
DAM BAGGY GREEN2008	Galileo (Ire)	Sadler's Wells	by Northern Dancer by Miswaki
	Starspangled (Ire)	D 1:11 (11CA)	L' B

OCEAN PARK (NZ) (Bay 2008-Stud 2013). 8 wins from 1200m to 2050m, MVRC WS Cox P., Gr.1. Leading NZ Sire (Aust/NZ combined) in 2019-20. Sire of 433 rnrs, 268 wnrs, 21 SW, inc. SW Tofane (BRC Stradbroke H., Gr.1), Kolding, Kovalica, Ocean Billy, Oceanex, Star of the Seas, Fabric, Dionysus, High Emocean, Our Hail Mary, Another Dollar, Out of the Park, Ocean Beyond, Kai, Poser, Southern Ocean, Whale Song, Ocean Jewel, Pretty to Sea, Seaway, etc.

1st Dam

BAGGY GREEN, by Galileo (Ire). Winner at 1600m. Three-quarter-sister to FUNSTAR, half-sister to YOUNGSTAR, Eleven Seconds. This is her seventh foal. Her sixth foal is an unraced 3YO. Dam of 4 foals to race, all winners-

foal. Her sixth foal is an unraced 3YO. Dam of 4 foals to race, all winnersTOFANE (f by Ocean Park). 8 wins 1100m to 1400m, \$3,692,470, ATC All
Aged S., Gr 1, BRC Stradbroke H., Gr 1, MRC CF Orr S., Gr 1, Qld Tatt's
RC Tattersall's Tiara, Gr 1, VRC Furphy Sprint, Gr 3, MRC Bass Strait Beef
Steaks S., Gr 3, MVRC PFD Food Services H., 2d ATC All Aged S., Gr 1,
MRC Toorak H., Gr 1, SAJC Euclase S., Gr 2, BRC Sprint H., Gr 3, 3d ATC
Galaxy H., Gr 1, MRC Memsie S., Gr 1, Futurity S., Gr 1, VRC Bobbie
Lewis H., Gr 2, 4th VRC Makybe Diva S., Gr 1.

NO COMPROMISE (g by Pins). 7 wins 2000m to 2400m, \$1,137,013, to
2022-23, ATC Metropolitan H., Gr 1, NE Manion Cup, Gr 3, Schweppes H.,
Taylor Construction H., ACY Securities H., Manawatu RC The Pavemasters
H., Wanganui JC Loaders Wanganui H., 2d Auckland TR Zabeel Classic,
Gr 1, ATC Parramatta Cup, L. Drinkwise Mile H.. Agency Real Estate H..

H., Wanganul JC Loaders Wanganul H., 2d Auckiand IR Zabeel Classic,
Gr 1, ATC Parramatta Cup, L, Drinkwise Mile H., Agency Real Estate H.,
3d ATC Chelmsford S., Gr 2, Newcastle Gold Cup, Gr 3, ATC Carrington S., L, 4th GCTC AD Hollindale S., Gr 2, Newcastle JC Cameron H., Gr 3.
BENAUD (g by Reliable Man (GB)). 3 wins at 1400m, 2100m, \$802,230, to 2023-24, Wyong Gold Cup, L, 2d ATC Australian Derby, Gr 1, Kingston Town S., Gr 3-twice, Agency Real Estate H., 3d ATC Gloaming S., Gr 3, 4th ATC Chelmsford S., Gr 2, Tulloch S., Gr 2, Neville Sellwood S., Gr 3.
Bradman (g by Pins). 5 wins—3 in succession—1200m to 1400m, \$116,377, to 2022-23 Manawatu RC Manawatu TTM Door Department H. 2d Manawatu

2022-23, Manawatu RC Manawatu ITM Door Department H., 2d Manawatu RC Rich Hill Stud Qualifier, WRC Sports Clubs H., Hawkes Bay Time Test S.

2nd Dam

STARSPANGLED, by Danehill (USA). Winner at 81/2f in Ireland. Sister to **DOWNTOWN**, half-sister to **Two Miles West**. Dam of 11 named foals, 9 to race, 6 winners, inc:-

race, **b winners**, inc:
FUNSTAR (f Adelaide (Ire)). **5 wins**-2 at 2-1200m to 1600m, \$1,142,325, ATC Flight S., **Gr 1**, Phar Lap S., **Gr 2**, Tea Rose S., **Gr 2**, 2d ATC Epsom H., **Gr 1**, Queen of the Turf S., **Gr 1**, Surround S., **Gr 1**, Theo Marks S., **Gr 2**, 4th ATC Chipping Norton S., **Gr 1**, Vinery Stud S., **Gr 1**. **YOUNGSTAR** (f High Chaparral (Ire)). **4 wins** in succession 1500m to 2200m, \$1,050,337, BRC Queensland Oaks, **Gr 1**, The Roses, **Gr 2**, 2d VRC Turnbull S., **Gr 1**, 3d BRC Queensland Derby, **Gr 1**, ATC Shannon S., **Gr 2**. **Eleven Seconds** (g Encosta de Lago). **6 wins** 1200m to 1800m, \$212,425, WATC Australia Day BBO H. Amelia Park H. 3d Bunhury Cup. **1** 4th

WATC Australia Day BBQ H., Amelia Park H., 3d Bunbury Cup, L, 4th WATC Detonator S., L, Bunbury TC Bull & Bush Tavern Cup, L.

3rd Dam

USER FRIENDLY, by Slip Anchor. Horse of the Year in Europe in 1992. 8 wins 2011m to 2916m, The Oaks, Gr 1, Irish Oaks, Gr 1, Yorkshire Oaks, **Gr 1**, The St Leger, **Gr 1**. Dam of 11 foals, 10 to race, **8 winners**.